Lazarski Tantz – Petar Ralchev arr. Wilco Oomkes

June 2017 – For my 1st-year master recital I arranged this piece by Petar Ralchev. arr. Wilco Oomkes.

For me was the challenge to make a “classical” arrangement of this swinging dance in 5, I had a lot of fun playing this on my exam.

Bass clarinet- Vincent Martig
Accordion- Wilco Oomkes
Violin- Joris van Beek
Violin- Linde Verjans
Viola- Rosanne Sloots
Double bass- Julian Sarmiento Escobar